jump to navigation

Book Club Members August 1, 2006

Posted by Han in Book Circle Set Up.
trackback

If you definitely want to be a member of the Book Club comment on this post. I will add to my roll here as I receive via emails and comments. You do not need to post your full name just first name. You can email me all of your contact info at the following email: bethanyasj-bookclub@yahoo.com

1. Bethany

2. Anne

3. Michelle

4. Ashleigh

5. Heather

6. Sarah

7. Sharron

8. Jaree

9. Danielle

10. Karen

11. Nicole

12. Jane

13. Wendy

14. Chalene

15. Amy

16. Hannah

17. Linni

18.  Seta

We have 11 Members so we are ready to start. However, it is not too late to join us and read along and discuss the books. So if you would like to be included in the Member list just email me or comment here.

Comments»

1. anne - August 1, 2006

I am definately in!! Cannot wait to get started!!!

2. Michelle - August 1, 2006

ooo… i’m a glutten for punishment. count me in for 11.

3. Ashleigh - August 1, 2006

Put me on the 11 list.

4. Jaree - August 2, 2006

I’ve been wanting to join a book club, so count me in, too …

5. Danielle - August 2, 2006

Add me to the list!

6. Nicole Baird - August 2, 2006

Nicole (11)

7. Bloggers’ Book Club » We are up to 15 Members!! - August 16, 2006

[…] Bloggers’ Book Club Members […]

8. Seta - August 21, 2006

I have always wanted to join a book club but never had the time, so an internet version is perfect. And the books that yall have selected all look great. I am really looking forward to getting started.


Leave a Reply

