jump to navigation

Book Circle Set Up August 1, 2006

Posted by Han in Book Circle Set Up.
trackback

I am working on a questionnaire to send out to all interested.  I have some not wanting to commit to reading a book every month but have more time and some wanting specific genres so I am going to work something up to start categorizing the circles.  I will keep you all posted.  When you email me let me at least know if you want to be part of a 1 book a month or 1 every 3 months.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

